Styrelse 2017

2

Kenneth Gustavsson,  Ordförande  ordf@slclowchen.se

kenneth@slclowchen.se

Tel: 076 176 6937

6

Lena Olsén, Vice ordförande lena@slclowchen.se

2

Erik Eltvik,  Kassör kassor@slclowchen.se

 

 InkaInka Gustafsson,  Sekreterare sekreterare@slclowchen.se  alt inka@slclowchen.se

 5

Owe Wiman, Ledamot owe@slclowchen.se

 

Hanna HHanna Hedendahl, Ledamot  hanna@slclowchen.se

Ninna LundinNinna Lundin, Ledamot  ninna@slclowchen.se

Lise-Lotte Skoglund, Suppleant  lotta@slclowchen.se

Lotta Wolfsberg,  Suppleant lottaw@slclowchen.se

Christel Godlund, Suppleant christel@slclowchen.se

 

 Rasinformatör/valphänvisare – Ninna Lundin rasinfo@slclowchen.se

Valberedning – Sonja Björklund, Linda Carderos och Britt-Marie Eriksson.

Sammankallande valberedning Sonja Björklund valberedning@slclowchen.se

Mediagrupp: Kenneth Gustavsson, Lena Olsén, Lise-Lotte Skoglund

Hemsida   webmaster@slclowchen.se

Tidning tidning@slclowchen.se

Avelskommittén – Lena Olsén  avel@slclowchen.se

 Utställningskommittén – Marina Gross, Inka Gustafsson, Ninna Lundin   utstallning@slclowchen.se

Medlemansvarig – Ninna Lundin  medlem@slclowchen.se

Revisor: Ulla Karin Totney

Revisorsuppleant: Suzanne Nisser-Blanck